Click here to display the social media button. Please note that user information can be passed on to third parties via these functions. Click here to display the social media button. Please note that user information can be passed on to third parties via these functions.

products

Tin Roof, Flat Roof, Facades, PREFA Roof and special designs

>products

about us

Welcome to the
STADLER-Team!

>about us

contact us

Contact us for a quote and with your queries.

>contact

Wilhelm Stadler Gmbh
Your reliable Tinsmith in 4210 Gallneukirchen

The roof is the one part of a building’s exterior that has to endure the most physical stress. A roof has to withstand temperatures of up to 80°C in summer, due to direct sunlight, and minus 20°C and lower during winter. On top of that, come wind, rain, snow and ice roofs depending on weather conditions. The rood must therefore also be capable of bearing appropriate loads, as well as being stormproof.

To meet all these requirements the experience and expertise of a professional tinsmith are required. Wilhelm Stadler GmbH from Gallneukirchen will ensure that your roof is best equipped to deal with these extreme effects.

Wilhelm Stadler GmbH: The experienced tinsmith in the heart of the Mühlviertel

Wilhelm Stadler GmbH was established in 1969. As a result of craftsmanship, professional, and reliable work, a highly qualified workforce, the deployment of precision machinery and premium-quality, first-class materials, our company can look proudly back at a long and successful history. Our roofs are built to last many decades and withstand all types of adverse weather conditions. Our traditional family-run company guarantees high standards of quality in all aspects of tinsmith work.

YOUR TINSMITH FOR ALL TYPES OF ROOF CONSTRUCtion in Urfahr-Umgebung

Our company has more than 20 employees, ranging from apprentices to master tinsmiths, all of whom are anxious to meet your requests and wishes.

We are your point of contact for all of your tinsmith requirements including:

  • Construction of tin-, flat- and steep-roofs
  • Installation of photo-voltaic panels, solar technology and VELUX windows
  • Installation of sandwich panels
  • Purpose-built items for complex architectural designs
  • Construction and installation of sheet-metal facades
  • Installation of rain- and water-collector containers
  • Repair and maintenance work for roofs and roof gutters

Should you have any special questions or if you wish to book an appointment with us, please feel free to contact us personally. We are available Monday –Thursday from 07.00 – 12.00 and 13.00 -16.30, as well as Fridays from 07.00 -12.00. Just call us toll-free (within Austria) on 0800 400 171 998.

Produkte

Blechdach, Flachdach, Fassade, Prefadach und Spezialkonstruktionen

>Produkte

Über uns

Das Team der Spenglerei Stadler stellt sich vor.

>Unternehmen

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Angebot und Fragen.

>Kontakt

Stadler Wilhelm GesmbH Bauspenglerei

Spattendorf 100
4210 Gallneukirchen

Telefon 0800 400 171 998
Fax 004372356310661

spenglerei@stadler.at

top

Wilhelm Stadler GmbH - Ihre verlässliche Bauspenglerei aus 4210 Gallneukirchen

Das Dach ist jener Teil der Gebäudehülle, der physikalisch am stärksten beansprucht wird. Ein Dach muss aufgrund direkter Sonneneinstrahlung im Sommer mit Oberflächentemperaturen von rund 80°C zurechtkommen und im Winter bis zu minus 20°C und weniger ertragen. Dazu kommen noch wetterbedingte Umstände wie Wind, Regen, Schnee und Eis. Das Dach muss also auch über eine entsprechende Traglast verfügen und sturmfest sein.

Um all diesen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, sind die Erfahrung und das Fachwissen eines professionell arbeitenden Spenglers vonnöten. Die Wilhelm Stadler GmbH aus Gallneukirchen sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Dach für diese extremen Einflüsse bestens gerüstet ist.

Wilhelm Stadler GmbH: Der erfahrene Spengler-Meisterbetrieb im Herzen des Mühlviertels

Unser Betrieb wurde bereits 1969 gegründet. Aufgrund von handwerklichem Geschick, professioneller und zuverlässiger Arbeit, top-qualifizierten und stets bestens geschulten Mitarbeitern, des Einsatzes präziser Fertigungsmaschinen und der Verwendung hochwertiger, erstklassiger Materialien blickt unser Unternehmen heute auf eine lange und erfolgreiche Firmengeschichte zurück. Von uns angefertigte Dächer halten viele Jahrzehnte und trotzen allen wetterbedingten Widrigkeiten. Unser traditionsreiches Familienunternehmen garantiert in jeder Hinsicht einen hohen Qualitätsstandard bei Spenglerarbeiten.

Der Spengler für Dachkonstruktionen aller Art im Bezirk Urfahr-Umgebung

In unserem Betrieb in Gallneukirchen sind mehr als 20 Mitarbeiter, vom Lehrling bis zum Spenglermeister, um Ihre Wünsche und Anliegen bemüht.

Wir sind Ihr richtiger Ansprechpartner, wenn Sie folgende Spengler-Leistungen in Anspruch nehmen wollen:

  • Bau von Blech-, Flach- und Steildächern
  • Montage von Photovoltaik-Paneelen, Solartechnik und VELUX Dachflächenfenstern
  • Montage von Sandwichpaneelen
  • Sonderanfertigungen für architektonisch ausgefeilte Bauten
  • Anfertigung und Montage von Fassadensystemen aus Metall
  • Installation von Wasserfängern und -sammlern
  • Reparatur- und Wartungsarbeiten an Dächern und Dachrinnen

Sollten Sie spezielle Fragen haben oder einen Termin mit uns wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte persönlich an uns. Unser Meisterbetrieb ist von Montag bis Donnerstag 07.00 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 16.30 Uhr, sowie Freitag von 07.00 - 12.00 Uhr unter der kostenlosen Telefonnummer 0800 400 171 998 für Sie erreichbar.

top